Skip to content
📞 1300 987 789 | sales@petroindustrial.com.au
📞 1300 987 789 | sales@petroindustrial.com.au

CONTACT PETRO INDUSTRIAL

CONTACT PETRO:

AUSTRALIA

14 Business Drive, Narangba, 4504

PO Box 407

P: 1300 987 789

E: sales@petroindustrial.com.au

Office Hours:

Monday to Thursday - 7:30am - 5pm

Friday - 7:30am - 2:30pm

Saturday & Sunday - Closed

Herbert Few – Managing Director

P: +61 (0) 409 601 354

Service & Parts Enquiries

Jaiden Heijn – Sales Manager | Equipment & Service

P: +61 (0) 488 162 136

E: jaidenh@petroindustrial.com.au

E: service@petroindustrial.com.au

Custom Project Enquiries

Mark Salta – Head of Major Projects

P: +61 (0) 459 164 747

E: marks@petroindustrial.com.au

Alex Salta – Key Accounts

P: +61 (0) 472 877 276

E: alexs@petroindustrial.com.au

Bunded Tank Enquiries

Dylan Thomas – Sales Manager Capital Equipment

P: +61 (0) 488 010 310

E: dylant@petroindustrial.com.au

Jaydan McDonnell – QLD/SA/TAS

P: +61 (0) 472 878 324

E: jaydanm@petroindustrial.com.au

Tim Forward – NSW/VIC

P: +61 (0) 448 177 137

E: timf@petroindustrial.com.au

SOUTH AFRICA

Factory 1 - 16 Bentonite Street

Alrode, Alberton, Johannesburg, South Africa

P: +27 (0)11 864 7758

E: sales@petroindustrial.co.za

Nishesh Daya - Managing Director

P: +27 (0) 82 065 4743

Jacques Roux - Business Development Manager

P: +27 (0) 83 704 4900

INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS

NEW ZEALAND

PETRO Industrial

Brisbane, Australia

Dylan Thomas

P: +61 (0) 488 010 310

E: dylant@petroindustrial.com.au

MIDDLE EAST

PETRO Industrial

Brisbane, Australia

Dylan Thomas

P: +61 (0) 488 010 310

E: dylant@petroindustrial.com.au

PAPUA NEW GUINEA

PETRO Industrial

Brisbane, Australia

Mark Salta

P: +61 (0) 459 164 747

E: marks@petroindustrial.com.au

Hire Industry

PETRO HIRE

83-89 Westgate Drive

Altona North VIC 3025

P: 1300 4 TANK HIRE (1300 482 654)

E: hire@petrohire.com.au

W: www.petrohire.com.au

Steven Widdop – General Manager

P: +61 (0) 400 586 974

E: stevenw@petrohire.com.au