GET IN TOUCH WITH US

* Required Fields

CONTACT PETRO:

AUSTRALIA

PETRO Industrial Bulk Fuel storage tanks logo

Factory 2, 106 Potassium Street, Narangba, 4504
PO Box 407
P: +61 (07) 3204 9558
E: sales@petroindustrial.com.au

Tank & Project Enquiries

Mark Salta – Major Projects / Tenders
P: +61 (0) 459 164 747

E: marks@petroindustrial.com.au

Alex Salta – Major Projects
P: 
+61 (0) 472 877 276
E: alexs@petroindustrial.com.au

Dylan Thomas – NSW / WA / NT
P:+61 (0) 488 010 310

E: dylant@petroindustrial.com.au 

Jaydan McDonnell – QLD/SA/VIC/TAS
P: 
+61 (0) 472 878 324
E: jaydanm@petroindustrial.com.au  

Paul Corcoran – Fuel Management / iPETRO
P: 
+61 (0) 417 455 608
E: paulc@petroindustrial.com.au  

André Mitchell – Commercial Director
P: 
+61 (0) 488 118 297

Herbert Few – Managing Director
P: +61 (0) 409 601 354

 

 

Service & Parts Enquiries

Jaiden Heijn – Sales Manager | Equipment & Service

P: +61 (0) 488 162 136
E: jaidenh@petroindustrial.com.au
D: 1300 987 789
E: 
service@petroindustrial.com.au  

 

AFRICA

SOUTH AFRICA

Factory 1 - 16 Bentonite Street
Alrode, Alberton, Johannesburg, South Africa
P: +27 (0)11 864 7758
E: sales@petroindustrial.co.za

Chris Jacobs – Managing Director
P: +27 (0) 72 614 8766

Dolf Dreyer – Operations Director
P: +27 (0) 82 464 4226

Jacques Roux – Business Development Manager
P: +27 (0) 83 704 4900

INERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS

INDONESIA

PT.EPIROC SOUTHERN ASIA

Cilandak Comercial Estate, Building 201
Jalan Raya Cilandak KKO , Jakarta - Indonesia
Postal address: 12560
P: +62 21 789 0550
F: +62 21 789 0549
E: sales@petroind.com
Whttp://www.epiroc.com/

Whttp://www.fluidcon.id/

SINGAPORE / MALAYSIA

PT.EPIROC SOUTHERN ASIA

25 Tuas Avenue 2,639456 - Singapore
Postal address: 12560
P: +65 9634 3987
E: sales@petroind.com
Whttp://www.epiroc.com/

Whttp://www.fluidcon.id/

NEW ZEALAND

PETRO Industrial

PETRO Industrial

Brisbane, Australia
Dylan Thomas
P: +61 (0) 488 010 310
E: dylant@petroindustrial.com 

MIDDLE EAST

PETRO Industrial

PETRO Industrial

Brisbane, Australia
Dylan Thomas
P: +61 (0) 488 010 310
E: dylant@petroindustrial.com 

PAPUA NEW GUINEA

PETRO Industrial

PETRO Industrial

Brisbane, Australia
Mark Salta
P: +61 (0) 459 164 747
E: marks@petroindustrial.com 

Hire Industry

PETRO HIRE

PETRO Hire - Rental of Self Bunded Tanks

83-89 Westgate Drive
Altona North VIC 3025
P: 1300 4 TANK HIRE (1300 482 654)
E: hire@petrohire.com.au
W: www.petrohire.com.au

Tony Crane – General Manager
P: +61 400 586 974